top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily

6 M O N T H S

People always told that time flies when you have children, but holy cow! Time really has flown by! I can’t believe my son is now 6 months old (well technically 6 and a half months old now). Trying to get this post up on time is almost impossible as a new mom. Being a mommy has honestly been the best experience of my life. It’s so rewarding. Yes, it can be stressful and exhausting at times, but it’s so worth it. Ryder (my son) has grown so much it’s scary! He’s such a little boy now. Thankfully he still loves his momma to the moon and back, but he could care less about cuddling anymore (so sad). He would much rather be playing with toys or his cousins. Boys love boobies and he is no different haha. Nursing has been such a blessing and such a great bond. We’re still going very strong with nursing and he’s not such a fan of solids. I’ve tried it all! Nothing’s as good as breastmilk. He gags himself and makes the funniest faces when I’m feeding him solids. It’s so funny! Well there’s a little update on us, I’ll keep you guys up to date more frequently from now on!



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page