top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEmily

The Perfect Spring Accessory

Spring is honestly my favorite season, the fashion, the weather, the trees, honestly there's nothing better than a spring day! I really enjoy the spring style, whether it be the clothes, the shoes, the accessories, etc. There's just something about the simplicity of it that I just can't get enough of. This beautiful watch from JORD Watches is the perfect spring accessory. It's extremely light weight, the natural wood matches almost everything, and it has such a minimalist design. I have to admit that I wasn't one hundred percent confident about a wood watch, but it's unlike any other watches that I own and I absolutely love it! All of my metal watches are so heavy on my wrist and I have pretty small wrists so I feel like they look a little bulky. This watch from JORD has such a sleek and classy look while weighing practiaclly nothing. The natural wood with the gold accents is seriously to die for! Styling this watch is so effortless. You can dress it up or dress it down for a casual look. Pairing the watch with some denim and a plain t-shirt is so effortless, but yet such a cute look. I personally don't have the time to get all dolled up every time I go out, but I still want to look cute and this nails it every time. JORD has so many options when it comes to the wood tone, the metal, the shape, the size, the options are endless and honestly it's a little hard to choose one! They are all so stunning! I am currently obsessing over this simple yet bold spring accessory.

You can enter here for a chance to win $100 towards the JORD website and automatically receive a 10% off coupon! This giveaway ENDS 5/27/2018. Make sure to enter now!

http://www.jordwatches.com/g/emilysamuelson1019


Here's the link to my exact watch:

http://www.jordwatches.com/series/frankie/ebony-and-gold/#emilysamuelson1019


Check out the women's watches here:

http://www.jordwatches.com/shop/women/#emilysamuelson1019


Check out the men's watches here:

http://www.jordwatches.com/shop/men/#emilysamuelson1019










0 comments
bottom of page